Contact

Name Phone Email
 
Sales Managers
Nigel Mottershead +44 7703 463 246 nigel.mottershead@beamsweepers.com
Peder Haugaard +45 2368 7940 peder.haugaard@beamsweepers.com
Robert Wolff +49 171 773 12 29 robert.wolff@beamsweepers.com
Sales Administration
Tania Barlo +45 8723 1303 tania.barlo@beamsweepers.com
After Sale / Service / Technical Support
Michael Pape Hansen +45 2368 7949 michael.hansen@beamsweepers.com
Spare Parts
Kent Schmidt +45 8723 1309 spares@beamsweepers.com
Michael Jacobsen +45 8723 1307 spares@beamsweepers.com

Find Us

Beam A/S
Salten Skovvej 4-6
DK-8653 Them
Denmark
Phone: +45 8684 7600

Distributors

Find a distributor near you